​​​​Nevada Society of Radiologic Technologists


Congratulations to Stephanie Lechman and Mahbod Koshkbaghi for being selected to represent Nevada at the 2020 ASRT Student Leadership Development Program in Alburqueque, New Mexico! 

4th Annual Student Challenge Winners:

1st Place: Alex Granillo, UNLV

2nd Place: Thomas Lauguico, UNLV

3rd Place: Meghan Byrd, TMCC

Congratulations NvSRT Students!!​​